Research & Production Corporation

«LIANOZOVO ELECTROMECHANICAL PLANT»

RADAR COMPLEXES and CONTROL SYSTEMS

 
 

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

Search and Rescue



 

 

LEMZ R&P Corp. JSC performs successfully the functions of the contractor in the framework of fulfillment of the Federal Target Program (FTP) on "Modernisation of Air Traffic Management Consolidated System of the Russian Federation (2009-2020)".  One of directions of activities within this FTP is constuction and equipping with modern hight-tech equipment of search-and-rescue centers of Aerospace Search and Rescue Consolidated Service.

In 2012 LEMZ R&P Corp. JSC has completed the part of activities related to this FTP, namely "Construction of Structures and Installations for Arrangement of Aerospace Search and Rescue Center with Coordination Center for Search and Rescue in the City of Ekaterinburg".  The first Russian Coordination Center for Search and Rescue created basing on latest information processing technologies was opened in Ekaternburg by Mr. A. V. Vedernikov, Deputy Director of Rosaviatsiya (Russian Federal Air Transport Agency), in presence of representatives of federal and regional authorities.

On the 25th of June, 2014 the opening ceremony carried out by Mr. A. V. Neradko, Director of Rosaviatsiya, took place  in Kurumoch airport of the city of Samara for the second Aviation Serach and Rescue Center with Coordination Center for Serach and Rescue.

Bothe centers mentioned above are based on PYRAMIDA Automated Data Management System (ADMS) developed on the initiative of LEMZ R&P Corp. JSC.

Gallery

научно-производственное объединение

«ЛИАНОЗОВСКИЙ ЭЛЕКТРОМЕХАНИЧЕСКИЙ ЗАВОД»

РАДИОЛОКАЦИОННЫЕ КОМПЛЕКСЫ И СИСТЕМЫ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ

 
 

ПРОДУКТЫ И УСЛУГИ

Поиск и спасание



 

 

АО «НПО «ЛЭМЗ» успешно выполняет функции подрядчика по реализации Федеральной Целевой Программы «Модернизация Единой системы организации воздушного движения Российской Федерации (2009-2020 годы)». Одним из направлений данной ФЦП является строительство и оснащение поисково-спасательных центров единой службы авиационно-космического поиска и спасания современным высокотехнологическим оборудованием.

В 2012 г. АО «НПО «ЛЭМЗ» завершил объект: «Строительство зданий и сооружений для размещения авиационного поисково-спасательного центра с координационным центром поиска и спасания, г. Екатеринбург». Первый в России Екатеринбургский координационный центр поиска и спасания, построенный на основе самых современных информационных технологий, был открыт заместителем руководителя Росавиации Ведерниковым А.В. в присутствии федеральных и региональных органов власти.

25 июня 2014 года в аэропорту «Курумоч» г. Самара состоялось торжественное открытие второго авиационного поисково-спасательного центра с координационным центром поиска и спасания руководителем Росавиации Нерадько А.В.

Основой данных центров является автоматизированная информационно-управляющая система «Пирамида» (АИУС «Пирамида»), разработанная АО «НПО «ЛЭМЗ» в инициативном порядке.

Галерея